Skip to content

Member Directory

To search the directory, please press CTRL+F and type your search query.

ABC Pediatric Therapy
Diane Crecelius
7591 Tylers Place Blvd.
West Chester, OH 45069
513-755-6600  Fax: 513-755-3762
www.abcpediatrictherapy.com
dcrecelius@abcpediatrictherapy.com

Pediatric Therapy Provider

All Occasions Event Rental
Elizabeth Wilson,
10629 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-0600 Fax: 513-563-6757
www.aorents.com
elizabeth.wilson@aorents.com

Rental Equipment, Complete line of rental equipment.

American Heartland, Inc.
Mitchell Smith, COO
80 E. Home Street
Westerville, OH 43081
614-891-9288 Fax: 614-891-6061
www.oakwoodheartland.com
mitchs@oakwoodheartland.com

We provide furnished temporary accommodations on a short-term basis (30 days or more) under the brands Oakwood and ExecuStay, Corporate Housing Company

Athletico Physical Therapy
Matthew Donlin, Facility Manager
2552 Cunningham Road, Suite A
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-250-3028 Fax: 513-434-6024
www.athletico.com
matthew.donlin@athletico.com

Outpatient physical therapy provider, Physical Therapy

Cincy Sports Outlet, LLC
James R. Siuda, Owner
10765 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-354-9187 Fax: 513-793-8242
www.cincysportsoutlet.com
jimsiuda@yahoo.com

Selling new and used sporting goods. Buying or trading used sporting goods

Contractors Materials Company
Robert Faircloth, Secretary
10320 S. Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-956-3167 Fax: 513-956-3173
www.cmcmmi.com
rfaircloth@cmcmmi.com

Rebar Fabrication and Concrete Accessories

Creative Extruded Products
Melissa Dulinsky
1414 Commerce Park Drive
Tipp City, OH 45341
800-273-1535 Fax:
www.creativeextruded.com
mdulinsky@creativeextruded.com

Precision Custom Extrusion

Custom Home Elevator + Lift Co. Inc.
David J. Hand, VP Sales
11431 Williamson Road B
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-583-5910 Fax: 513-583-8807
www.customhomeelevator.com
daveh@customhomeelevator.com

Sell and service residential home elevators, stair lifts, VPLs, IPLs and dumbwaiters, Home Elevators

Dan Beard Council, Boy Scouts of America
10078 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-577-7700 Fax: 513-577-7738
www.danbeard.org

The Dan Beard Council prepares more than 30,000 youth and adults in Cincinnati & NKY area to make ethical and moral choices over their lifetime by instilling in them the values of the Scout Oath & Law., Non-Profit Youth Service

Fifth Third
Raymond Burt III,
2998 Cunningham Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-771-8866 Fax:
www.53.com
Raymond.Burt@53.com

Bank

Friends Health Care Assoc. Inc.
Mike Montgomery, Executive Director
150 E. Herman Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-767-7363 Fax: 937-767-2333
www.friendshealthcare.org
mmontgomery@firendshealthcare.org

Skilled Nursing Care, Rehab, Assisted Living, Continuing Care Retirement Community

Gold Medal Products
Adam Browning
jabrowning@gmpopcorn.com

David Evans 
devans@gmpopcorn.com

10700 Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-769-7676 Fax: 513-769-8500
www.gmpopcorn.com

Manufacturer of popcorn machines, cotton candy machines, Sno-Kone machines, Fryers, Hotdog machines, & all of the supplies, Manufacturer of Concession Equipment

Integrated Construction Services, Inc.
Jackie Obedniko, Office Manager
3844 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
513-681-2000 Fax: 513-681-2003
www.icsperforms.com
jackieo@icsperforms.com

Business was establishe in 2010 work on cell phone towers – upgrades and, Construction

Kids Are Fun
Debra Wallace, Administrator
9654 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-733-5437 Fax: 513-733-5437
kidsarefun@fuse.net

Child Care Center

M. Rosenthal Company
Jim Maly, Controller
3125 Exon Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-563-0081 Fax: 513-563-4657
www.mrosenthal.com
jmaly@mrosenthal.com

Commercial & Flexo Printing Company

Martini on Ice, LLC – Sports Plus Ohio
Tony DeMatteo, Controller
10765 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-769-1010 Fax:
tony@jsbky.com

Indoor ice rinks, basketball courts, inline rink, Sports Complex

Netherland Rubber Company
Tim Clarke, CEO
2931 Exon Avenue
Evendale, OH 45241
513-733-0883 Fax: 513-733-1096
www.netherlandrubber.com
nrc@nrco.net

ISO 9001 Registered Industrial Distributor of adhesives, sealants, safety, hoses and industrial rubber products. Gasket fabricator of all solid songe & non-elastomeric materials.
Industrial Distributor & Manufacturer of Gaskets

Ohio Valley Wine & Beer Company
Brian Cunningham, VP/General Manager
10975 Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-771-9370 Fax: 513-332-2138
www.heidelbergdistributing.com
brian.cunningham@ovwinebeer.com

Distributor of eight county region in Southwest Ohio, Wine and Beer Distributor

One Step Ahead
Patty Reinknect, Owner
9403 Kenwood Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-907-6630 Fax:
www.onestepaheadfitness.com
trainer@onestepaheadfitness.com

Personal Training, Nutrition, Massage, Health & Wellness

PRV Management LLC
Amy Allen
4340 Glendale Milford Road, #150
Blue Ash, OH 45242
www.prvmgt.com
aallen@prvmgt.com

Food and Beverage Company

Sharefax Credit Union, Inc.
Raye Kimberlin
rkimberlin@sharefax.org

Deb Lopez
dlopez@sharefax.org

604 Ivy Gateway
Cincinnati, OH 45245
513-943-6333 Fax: 513-943-8504
www.sharefax.org

Credit Union Chartered in 1960

Silco Fire & Security
David Fraser, President
10200 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-733-5655 Fax: 513-483-3787
www.silcofs.com
dfraser@silcofs.com

Supply and Service of Fire Protection and Security Equipment including extinguisher, sprinkler system service, fire alarms, monitoring, video survalliance, card access
Fire Protection Products and Services

St. Rita School for the Deaf
Angie Frith, President
Afrith@srsdeaf.org

Ken Raupach, Director of Finance & Operations
kraupach@srsdeaf.org

1720 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-771-7600 Fax: 513-326-8264
www.srsdeaf.org

Pre-K, K-12 Catholic School

Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co.
Daniel Bachman, Area Manager – Greater Cincinnati
Retail Banking
3113 Glendale Milford Rd
Evendale, OH 45241
513-824-6108 Fax:
www.syb.com
Dan.Bachman@syb.com

The Art of Interiors
Art Doran, President
4861 Business Center Way
West Chester, OH 45246
513-229-2692 Fax:
www.aoifloors.com
art@aoifloors.com

Interior Design – Flooring

The International Chambers Group, LegalShield/IDShield
Ron Chambers, Executive Director Business Solutions
4763 Glendale Milford Road
Blue Ash, OH 45252
313-215-5304
ron@ronchambersls.com

Tilsley Architects
Greg Tilsley
1140 St Gregory St
Cincinnati, OH 45202
www.tilsleyarchitects.com
info@tilsleyarchitects.com

Architecture Design Firm

United Sales Associates
Tom Hayward
1320 Nagel Road, Unit 54903
Cincinnati, OH 45254
513-231-4266 Fax:
www.unitedsales.com
tom.hayward@unitedsales.com

Manufacturers’ Representatives of leading manufacturers of industrial safety products in the industrial, construction, sanitary maintenance, and public safety markets in the states of Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Western Pe

Ursuline Academy
Jennifer McCane, Director of Finance
5535 Pfeiffer Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-791-5791 Fax: 513-791-5802
www.ursulineacademy.org
jmccane@ursulineacademy.org

Independent, college-preparatory Catholic high school for young women in grades 9 to 12.

Village of Evendale
Mayor Richard Finan
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2244
www.evendaleohio.org
richard.finan@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

Village of Evendale, Fire Dept.
Chief Mike Hauck
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2248
www.evendaleohio.org
mike.hauck@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

Village of Evendale, Recreation Dept.
Kim Pielage
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2247
www.evendaleohio.org
kim.pielage@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

Vonderhaar’s Catering, Inc.
Jerry Boehner, President
19 West Pleasant Street
Reading, OH 45215
513-554-1969 Fax: 513-554-0255
www.vonderhaars.com
vonderhaar1@fuse.net

Catering/Retail Meat Market

Watson’s
Chris DeForest,
2721 E. Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-326-1100 Fax: 513-326-1110
www.watsons.com
dscarborough@watsons.com

Spas, pools, patio, recreational
Retail

Ace Doran Hauling & Rigging
Jim Collins, President
jcollins@acedoran.com

Chad Liter, Director of Operations
cliter@acedoran.com

10765 Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-853-3799  Fax: 513-853-3910
www.acedoran.com

Ace Doran is a provider of over-the-road transportation services, specializing in wind energy components, steel, aluminum, machinery, and power only solutions.

Over the Road Trucking, Brokerage & Logistics Provider

AFLAC/Aris Group – Bob Luther
Bob Luther
10284 Falling Waters
Evendale, OH 45241
513-374-7300 Fax:
www.aflac.com
benefits2you@gmail.com

Supplemental Insurance, Workers Compensation, Medicare, Insurance

Aluminum Extruded Shapes
Susan Zepf, Accounts Payable
10549 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2205 Fax: 513-563-2883
www.alum-ext.com
suez@alum-ext.com

An Extruder of Aluminum, Manufacturer

Brilyn, Inc.
Jim Williams, Controller
1250 Springfield Pike
Wyoming, OH 45215
513-821-1990 ext 111 Fax: 513-821-1091
www.brilyn.com
jwilliams@brilyn.com

Restaurants, Golf Courses, Bowling Alley Properties, Multiple Businesses

Central Tool Rental, Inc.
Wayne Mosley, President
9666 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45215
513-733-2020 Fax: 513-733-0602
www.centraltoolrental.com
centrent@aol.com

Tool Rental/Sales Stihl, Tool Rental

CMT Imports Inc.
Wendell Hunsucker, President
2930 Glendale Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-469-8600 Fax: 513-489-2200
www.cmtimports.com

Importer of cast machined parts for mulitple industries warehousing, Service & Sales Company

Control Smart Lighting LLC
Tuan Hoang, General Manager
PO Box 24389
Dayton, OH 45424
937-667-3200 Fax:
www.controlsmartlighting.com
tuan.hoang@csl-tech.com

CSL Technology Solutions is the region’s leading provider of energy efficient commercial lighting and automation technology. We provide design, installation, and service for retail stores, offices, warehouses, manufacturing plants, healthcare facilities, Commercial and Industrial Lighting and automation Technology

Donnellon McCarthy Enterprises
Erica Huentelman
10855 Medallion Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-769-7800 Fax: 513-769-7600
www.donnellonmccarthy.com
ehuentelman@dme.us.com

Document Management

Franciscan Media
Peggy Story, Controller
28 W. Liberty Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-241-5615 Fax:
www.franciscanmedia.org
pstory@franciscanmedia.org

Non Profit Religious Publisher

General Electric Credit Union
Ashley Cunningham, Business Development and Member Services Officer
10485 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-577-8886 Fax: 513-243-0839
www.gecreditunion.org
ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org

Credit Union

General Electric Credit Union
Ashley Cunningham, Business Development and Member Services Officer
10485 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-577-8886 Fax: 513-243-0839
www.gecreditunion.org
ashley.cunningham@gecreditunion.org

Credit Union

Gorman Heritage Farm
Tricia Watts, Executive Director
10052 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-6663 Fax:
www.gormanfarm.org
tricia@gormanfarm.org

Nonprofit farm with a mission to educate about agriculture, nutrition, sustainability and the environment. Nonprofit

KDM POP Solutions Group
Bob Kissel, President
10450 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-769-3500 Fax: 513-956-3889
www.kdmpop.com
bob@kdmpop.com

Manufacturing

Kinetic Vision, Inc.
Catherine Bennett, Manager of Operations
10255 Evendale Commons Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-793-4959 Fax:
www.kinetic-vision.com
cbennett@kinetic-vision.com

We are a full service firm bringing design, engineering and development talent together to deliver progressive and imaginative product and process technology solutions. For a full list of our services, please visit Kinetic-Vision.com

Martin & Associates
Donna Root, Accounting
10385 Spartan Drive
Evendale, OH 45215
513-772-7284 Fax: 513-772-4529
www.martinandassoc.com
donna.root@martinandassoc.com

Accounting & Information Management Systems Company

Medicount Management, Inc.
Joseph Newcomb, President
10361 Spartan Drive
Evendale, OH 45215
513-772-4465 Fax: 513-772-4464
www.medicount.com
jnewcomb@medicount.com

Provides billing for emergency medical services, EMS/MVA Billing Provider

Neyra Industries, Inc.
Shannon Hemsink, Development Director
10700 Evendale Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-587-2480 Fax: 513-733-3989
www.neyra.com
shemsink@neyra.com

On Power Inc.
Nicholas Bucher
3525 Grant Drive
Lebanon, OH 45036
513-228-2100 Fax:
www.onpowerinc.com
nicholas.bucher@onpowerinc.com

Princeton City School District
Tom Burton, Superintendent
3900 Cottingham Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-864-1000 Fax: 513-864-1019
www.princetonschools.net
tburton@vikingmail.org

Public School District

Q Labs, LLC dba Q Laboratories
Lauren Williams, Sr. HR Generalist
1930 Radcliff Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45204
313-557-4430
lwilliams@qlaboratories.com

Q Labs, LLC dba Q Laboratories
Lauren Williams, Sr. HR Generalist
1930 Radcliff Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45204
313-557-4430
lwilliams@qlaboratories.com

Sherwin Williams
Jacob Wooten, Market Manager
10260 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-554-0827 Fax: 513-554-0828
www.sherwinwilliams.com
sw5804@sherwin.com

Paint Retailer

St. Joseph Cemetery Assoc.
Robert L. Winter, General Manager
4500 Foley Road
Cincinnati, OH 45238
513-251-3110 Fax: 513-251-1075
www.stjoenew.com
robert.winter@fuse.net

Not-for-profit 201©(3) corp. started in 1854, incorporated in 1880, Board of Trustees, 12 Employees, Catholic Cemetery

Stiney Investments LLC
Stiney Vonderhaar, CEO
10368 Arborhill Lane
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-0808 Fax:
stineyvonderhaar@gmail.com

Rental Properties

Sysco Cincinnati, LLC
Mike Haunert, President
10510 Evendale Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-769-2202 Fax:
www.syscocincinnati.com
haunert.michael@cin.sysco.com

Distributor of food service products.

The Cure Starts Now
Brooke Desserich, Founder
10280 Chester Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
513-772-4888 Fax:
www.thecurestartsnow.org
brooke@thecurestartsnow.org

Non-Profit

The National Bowling Association, Inc.
Annette Samuel-Triggs, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
annette.samuel@tnbainc.org

Kya S. Clark, Administrative Assistant
Kya.clark@tnbainc.org

9944 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-769-1985 Fax: 513-769-3596
www.tnbainc.org

Promoting the sport of tenpin and increasing the interest in the game of bowling, Membership

TriHealth Evendale Hospital
Jennifer Ahrens, Finance Manager
jennifer_ahrens@trihealth.com

Kelvin Hanger, Executive Director
kelvin_hanger@trihealth.com

3155 Glendale-Milford Rd.
Evendale, OH 45241
513-454-2222 Fax: 513-454-2500
www.trihealth.com

Hospital-Surgical; Surgery Center

United Way Greater Cincinnati
Charles Wright, COO
2400 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-762-7158
www.uwgc.org
charles.wright@uwgc.org

Mobilizing resources in the community to make measurable change, Philanthropic – Community Impact

Village Green Lawn & Landscaping
Marcia Ramsey, President
3033 Ambler Drive
Evendale, OH 45241
513-769-9162
vglawnandlandscaping@gmail.com

Landscape Design and Install, Lawn Maintenance, Full Service
Lawn & Landscaping

Village of Evendale, Administration
David Elmer, MPA, Director of Administrative Services 
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2244
www.evendaleohio.org
david.elmer@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

Village of Evendale, Police Dept.
Chief Niel Korte
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2249
www.evendaleohio.org
neil.korte@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

Village of Evendale, Service Dept.
James Jeffers, Director
10500 Reading Road
Evendale, OH 45241
513-563-2244
www.evendaleohio.org
james.jeffers@evendaleohio.org

Municipality

 

Watkins Mfg. Inc.
Natalie Greulich, Director of Marketing
10565 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-563-0440 Fax: 513-563-0451
natalie@saw-lutions.com

Wesley Community Services
Jennifer Steele, CEO
2091 Radcliff Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-661-2777
www.muchmorethanameal.org
jsteele@muchmorethanameal.org

Meals on Wheels and other support for area seniors.
Non Profit